Justice Panel

Status quo of electronic legal transactions and prospects for a digital justice system
Interpreter Provided


Prof. Dr. Reinhard Gaier
Judge for the Federal Constitutional Court (ret.) | Judge for the Federal Court of Justice (ret.)

Eva Kühne-Hörmann
Minister of Justice | Hessia

Dr. Stefanie Killinger
President | Administrative Court Göttingen

Stefanie Otte
President | Appellate Court Celle

Dr. Andrea Schmidt
President | Regional Court Munich I

Tobias Freudenberg
Chief Editor | NJW | Moderator